Cerame-Unie was founded in 1962 as an “association de fait” based in Brussels. It was registered as an International Non-Profit Association (AISBL) in 2010. It is an umbrella organisation representing the European ceramic industry structured in nine sectors. The Cerame-Unie team holds the secretariat of both the umbrella association and seven of its sectors. The eighth sector (expanded clay - EXCA) is located in Brussels, Belgium and the ninth sector (porcelain enamel - EEA) is based in Hagen, Germany. 





Board of presidents

Alain Delcourt
CU President | Agrob Buchtal GmbH
Heimo Scheuch
CU Vice-President | Wienerberger AG
Alfonso Panzani
CU Vice-President | Ceramiche Ricchetti SpA
Mirosław Jaroszewicz
TBE President | Wienerberger AG
José Luis Lanuza
CET Vice-President | Keraben Grupo
Miguel Angel Munar Saura
FECS President | Roca Sanitario S.A.
Christian Meyre
PRE President | Refratechnik Cement
Carsten Russner
EuTeCer President | KYOCERA Fineceramics Precision GmbH
Ulrich Bohle
FEUGRES President | Steinzeug-Keramo GmbH
Roman Blažíček
CET President | Lasselsberger s.r.o.
Dr. Tillmann Blaschke
FEPF President | Staatliche Porzellan-Manufaktur Meissen
Jurgen Tuffner
EXCA President | Liapor